For all Citrix courses, you will receive the course documentation in digital form. This documentation can optionally be printed out.
For this purpose, you require an account at training.citrix.com. Please create your account prior to the start of the course.
Prior to the course, you will receive a "Student Resource Link", transferred via e-mail. Please activate this link. As a result, the course materials will be assigned to your account. From this point of time on, you are considered to be "enrolled" at Citrix.
A cancellation or forwarding the link to another student will then no longer be possible!