Check Point ATC Logo

Check Point Certifications


Check Point ATC Logo
Check Point Certification

The following certification levels are offered: Administrator, Expert, Master, and Master Elite.

Core Certifications

The certifications as Check Point Certified Security Administrator (CCSA) or Check Point Certified Security Expert (CCSE) can be understood as introductory measures. 

Security Master Certifications

The Check Point Certified Security Master (CCSM) certification serves as a consolidation. For particularly experienced experts, further exams are required to become a Check Point Certified Security Master Elite (CCSM Elite).

Infinity Specialist Accreditions

To the Security Master and Security Master Elite certifications the Check Point Infinity Specialist Accreditations are the building blocks. They are designed to enable Security professionals to demonstrate that they understand the concepts and skills needed to administer, deploy and manage specific Security solutions within the Check Point Infinity Cyber Security Architecture.

The written exams have to be taken in a Pearson VUE Authorised Test Center.