Check Point Stars Partner Logo

Check Point Certifications



The following certification levels are offered: Administrator, Expert, and Master Architect.

Gateway Security
The certifications as Check Point Certified Security Administrator (CCSA) or Check Point Certified Security Expert (CCSE) can be understood as introductory measures. The knowledge is deepened by the Check Point Certified Managed Security Expert (CCMSE) certification. Very experienced specialists can subsequently certify as Check Point Certified Master Architect. Candidates must pass both a comprehensive theoretical examination and a 1-day exam in the laboratory.

Endpoint Security
Passing the two exams on Secure Access and Full Disk Encryption leads to the certification as Check Point Certified Endpoint Administrator (CCEPA). Two further exams are required to become Check Point Certified Endpoint Expert (CCEPE). Alternatively, it is possible to take a single, combined examination

The written exams have to be taken in a Pearson VUE Authorised Test Center.

Gateway Security R80

CCSA R80/CCSE R80 Qualification Package Symbol
CCSM Certification